Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

26/07/17

We are looking for a Senior Leader in Oxford to lead our brand new, multi-million-pound primary school. Apply below https://t.co/PH8vH8FimY

26/07/17

Retweeted From Amjad Ali

are looking for a Head Teacher... https://t.co/tVpayHbV2d join the family!

21/07/17

2/2 Thanks to our colleagues who will keep things going over the summer break ready for September.

21/07/17

What an academic year! Thanks to everyone who has made it so special. Enjoy your break and for those leaving us we wish you well😢1/2

21/07/17

Retweeted From Cllr Mark Brunt

That's great, local councillors are keen to support the new secondary school that we have long campaigned for

17/07/17

Retweeted From Jon Chaloner

Good to be at last open event for our new secondary which opens in September 2018. More events in Sept! https://t.co/hrAv4NmB7h

17/07/17

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson

Our team are expanding to support & other Oxfordshire . Find out more here: https://t.co/V36tonaVPb

13/07/17

Interested in a catering role with at the new in Didcot? Click on the link for more info!https://t.co/YRRSvAHdrg

08/07/17

Do you have the business leadership skills to make a difference to the outcomes for the children within our schools? https://t.co/EuaPL8c5l0

06/07/17

Retweeted From Jon Chaloner

Delighted to welcome Southgate Primary, our second primary in Crawley, to today, alongside .

06/07/17

Retweeted From Donna Kettle

Great news everyone! Well done. https://t.co/FJMPGQMbP3

06/07/17

Well done to all the children and staff across all our schools with Y6 - every school has increased its combined attainment figure 👌

06/07/17

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson

Planning day with our fab Leadership Team - countdown to opening! https://t.co/8lOerJKy9V

01/07/17

Retweeted From Niki Thomas

Inspiring input from today for our Men into Primary project. Huge impact on 18 secondary colleagues.

01/07/17

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson

Dedicated Headteachers working hard on a Saturday morning hosting https://t.co/w5TsLN90aL

23/06/17

Still looking for a teaching role for Sept? Contact the team on recruitment.org to hear about our career opportunities!

23/06/17

Still looking for a teaching position for September? need you! DM for more details https://t.co/PqCK37526Q

23/06/17

We have a great opportunity for an experienced Business Leader to join and Apply below! https://t.co/JiMmi1h3Pj

22/06/17

Retweeted From Sarah Lynagh

We have opportunities for School Business Leaders https://t.co/WekTMYrLHb

18/06/17

Still looking for a teaching role for September? Contact the team on recruitment.org to find out about our current jobs

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017
Term starts: Tuesday 18 April
Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Training Day: Monday 5 June
Training Day: Friday 30 June
Term ends: Friday 21 July

 

Autumn Term 2017
Training Day:               Monday 4 September
Training Day: Tuesday 5 September
Term starts: Wednesday 6 September
Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Training Day: Friday 24 November
Term ends: Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018
Term starts: Thursday 4 January
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term ends: Thursay 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018
Term starts: Monday 16 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Training Day: Friday 29 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July
Training Day: Monday 23 July